The Smith Street Band - Don't Waste Your Anger (Neon Violet) [LP]

SKU 9332727102899
In stock
Product Details

“Don’t Waste Your Anger” is the new album from The Smith Street Band. Recorded and mixed by bass player Fitzy, Don’t Waste Your Anger was recorded in the band's Bush House Studios in regional Victoria, which runs entirely off grid.

“We have a new single out right now called ‘I Still Dream About You’. We’ve actually been playing this song live for 18 months or so, it was the first thing we wrote for this album. For years after quitting smoking I had a recurring dream where I would just roll and smoke a cigarette and I thought it was interesting that my body, or subconscious, was holding on to something I’d tried to quit. Thinking about that idea is what inspired this song!” - Wil Wagner


1. God Is Dead
2. Big Smoke
3. I Still Dream About You
4. Dirty Water
5. The End Of The World
6. Losing It
7. Profiteering
8. It’s OK
9. Heaven Eleven
10. Don’t Waste Your Anger

Save this product for later