top of page

Grytt - Grytt [LP]

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 4059251609445

Grytt - Grytt [LP]

Debut album for Geelong band Grytt, featuring Ben Watkins from Warped, Buzz Munday from Bored! and Adam Doherty from Spaghetti Westerns

A1 Murder In The Village
A2 Beetle On Its Back
A3 You've Got A Nerve
A4 Panic Stations
A5 We Had A Time
A6 Stomp To The Beat
B1 Different Kind Of Beast
B2 Weight Of The Sky
B3 Wake Up Call
B4 The Slip
B5 The Freezer

Save this product for later
bottom of page